top of page

Board of Directors


The Very Reverend Nathaniel Katz, Chair

Bess Wareing, President

Susan Reeves, Vice President

Mike Grimes, Treasurer

Gay Gulledge, Secretary

Alisa Stamp Mengwasser, Past President

Fredricka Brecht

Barbara M. Bushong

Ben Colodney

Bradley B. Dennison

Gregory Funderburk

Godfrey G. Grey

Kelly Kemp

Catherine Fowler McDonald

Ashley Parsons

Harry Pinson

Loretta Ray

Alan Stuckert

Robert H. Thurmond, III

100% of our board members personally
donate to the organization and more than 75%
volunteer their time beyond their board service.

Executive Staff

Becky Landes, Chief Executive Officer

Mike Puccio, Chief Operating Officer

Stephanie Truong, Chief Program Officer

Julie Falcon, Chief Advancement Officer

Program Contacts

Ronald Marshall, Day Center Manager

Justin Thompson, Beacon Law Program Director

Regina Walker, Brigid's Hope Program Director

You can be a part of our mission by supporting us today!

bottom of page